2019 shortlist

Congratulations to all our shortlisted nominees for the Inclusive Companies Awards 2019

We wish every nominee the very best of luck and the winners will be announced on Thursday, November 28th at the Hilton Manchester Deansgate.

Champion of Inclusion Award

Ben Morrin

Sue Vincent-Jones

Liz Johnson

Jane Hatton

John Amaechi OBE

Kelly-Ann Fonderson

Sue Liburd MBE

Carol Ann Whitehead FRSA

Head of Diversity & Inclusion Award

Heidi Woodhouse

Rachel Williams

Alex Lawrence

Rishi Jain

Mark Lomas

Paul Deemer

Naheed Nazir

Dawn Moore

Chief Executive of the Year Award

Caroline Wayman

Neil Conway

Angela Murphy

Mark Cowlard

Deborah Cadman OBE

Dame Carolyn McCall, DBE

Paul Hamer

Christopher Kenna

Mentor/Sponsor of the Year Award

Prof Dr Doirean Wilson

Ian Cook

Christine Ondimu

Sam Cooper-Gray

Nickala Torkington

Errol Lawson

Shrenik Sanghrajka

Craig Pinkney

Consultancy of the Year Award

The Ability People

Nova Reid Diversity Consultancy


Skills 4 LTD

BAME Recruitment

Charlotte Sweeney Associates

EW Group

LGBT Great

Marketing Campaign of the Year Award

HATRED initiative
Manchester United

International Women's Day
West Yorkshire Fire and Rescue Service

Changing Places Campaign

No room for cliches
The Royal Air Force

Ad Break Takeover
Channel 4

We are Family

Body Proud Mums

Holland & Barrett

Best Diversity Resource / Initiative Award

Inclusion Passport
House of Lords

Green Park

Inclusive Culture Initiative

LGBT+ Inclusion Toolbox Talk and Poster Campaign
Building Equality

Becoming Autism Friendly
Auto Trader UK

Diversity & Ability Ltd

Career Development Programme for Women
Skills 4 LTD

Diversity & Inclusion Strategy
Morgan Sindall Infrastructure

Outstanding Diversity Network Award

PRISM, Welsh Government LGBTI+ Staff Network
Welsh Government

UHMB Disability Staff Network
University Hospitals of Morecambe Bay NHS Foundation Trust

Proud@WMAS LGBT Network
West Midlands Ambulance Service

Disability. Advocacy. Wellbeing. Network. (D.A.W.N)

Embrace Network (LGBT+ Network)

Financial Ombudsman Service

Deloitte Multicultural Network (MCN)

LGBT+ Network
Clarion Housing Group

Lifetime Achiever Award

John Amaechi OBE

Alison Lowe

Deborah Williams

Nitin Palan MBE

Amanda Kirby

Professor Udy Archibong MBE

Lisa Pinney MBE

Binna Kandola

en English