Inclusive Events

UPCOMING 2020 INCLUSIVE COMPANIES EVENTS & WEBINARS


National Diversity Awards
25th September 2020
Liverpool's Anglican Cathedral
Read more

Webinar
18th May 2020
Presented by Hira Ali
Read more

Webinar
28th April 2020
Presented by Roland Chesters
Read more

Inclusive Companies Awards
19th November 2020
The Titanic Hotel, Liverpool
Read more

Webinar
14th May 2020
Presented by Jiten Patel
Read more

Webinar
23rd April 2020
Presented by Cynthia V Davis
Read more

Webinar
1st April 2020
Presented by Amanda Kirby
Read more

Webinar
16th June 2020
Presented by Jacqueline Winstanley
Read more

Webinar
12th May 2020
Presented by Rob Mukherjee
Read more

Webinar
14th April 2020
Presented by Martina Foreman
Read more

Conscious Inclusion Workshop - Facilitated by Jiten Patel
26th February 2020
Auto Trader UK

Webinar
8th June 2020
Presented by Daniele Fiandaca
Read more

Webinar
6th May 2020
Presented by Tony Lloyd
Read more

Webinar
9th April 2020
Presented by Blaire Palmer
Read more

Influencers Breakfast
27th January 2020
The Wolseley Restaurant

Webinar
1st June 2020
Presented by Nicola James
Read more

Webinar
4th May 2020
Presented by Donna Herdsman
Read more

Webinar
8th April 2020
Presented by Alison Lowe
Read more


"Many thanks, I really enjoyed the launch event yesterday.
All presentations and speakers were great, very open discussion and an inspiring afternoon."

Testimonial for 2019/2020 Launch Event @ Bloomberg


2019 INCLUSIVE COMPANIES EVENTS


Inclusive Companies Awards
Thursday, 28th November 2019
@InclusiveAwards
Read more

Closing the Diversity Gap
Wednesday, 17th April 2019
Countess of Chester Hospital
Read more

Black History Month 2019
Wednesday, 9th October 2019
Auto Trader UK
Read more

Becoming Autism Friendly
Wednesday, 3rd April 2019
Auto Trader UK
Read more

National Diversity Awards
Friday, 20th September 2019
@ndawards
Read more

D&I Leaders Consortium
Thursday, 28th February 2019
EY

IC/NDA18 Launch
Tuesday, 3rd July 2019
Bloomberg
Read more

D&I Leaders Consortium
Thursday, 17th January 2019
UK House of Lords


2018 INCLUSIVE COMPANIES EVENTS


Inclusive Companies Awards
Thursday, 15th November 2018
@InclusiveAwards
Read more

Autism Awareness Month
Tuesday, 24th April 2018
Auto Trader UK
Read more

Black History Month 2018
Thursday, 11th October 2018
Auto Trader UK
Read more

International Women's Day
Wednesday, 7th March 2018
Sky
Read more

National Diversity Awards
Friday, 14th September 2018
@ndawards
Read more

#InclusionSolutions Roundtable
Thursday, 8th February 2018
RBS
Read more

IC/NDA18 Launch
Wednesday, 4th July 2018
Bloomberg
Read more

#InclusionSolutions Roundtable
Tuesday, 23rd January 2018
UK House of Lords
Read more

Mental Health Awareness Week
Tuesday, 15th May 2018
EY
Read more


Becoming Autism Friendly | April 3rd 2018 @ Auto Trader UK

en English
X